Conference Chairpersons
Dr. Sudeep Gupta
Dr. Shona Nag
Scientific Committee
Dr. Amit Agarwal
Dr. Amit Verma
Dr. Anusheel Munshi
Dr. Bhawna Sirohi
Dr. Chirag Desai
Dr. Govind Babu
Dr. G S Bhattacharyya
Dr. Hemant Malhotra
Dr. Hope Rugo
Dr. Nishitha Shetty
Dr. Nita Nair
Dr. Shaheenah Dawood
Dr. Shalaka Joshi
Dr. Sanjoy Chatterjee
Dr. Senthil Rajappa
Dr. Randeep Singh
Dr. T Raja
Dr. Vineet Gupta
Our idea is to recapitulate the best of breast cancer science presented at major conferences every year as a Year in Review format. The theme of this years’ meeting is “Breast Cancer: The year that was…..2015”. This meeting is proposed to be held every year on the 3rd weekend of January over 2 days. It aims to capture the best original scientific abstracts and deliberations covered in conferences that took place in the preceding year.

In this major conference we aim to cover surgical, radiation and medical oncology, pathology, biomarkers and imaging related abstracts making this meeting truly multidisciplinary.

The most important abstracts with the highest impact chosen by the scientific committee will be presented giving the participant a feel of the entire landscape of breast cancer research of the preceding year. There will also be a rapid review presentation on additional abstracts. The selection of abstracts will be based on originality, innovation and their potential impact on changing clinical practice.

We do hope you can join us and be a part of this comprehensive meeting.

2015 Conferences Reviewed
ASCO Breast Symposium ASTRO Annual Meeting
St.Gallen`s Early Breast      Cancer  Consensus Conference

ESTRO Annual Meeting
IMPAKT Annual Meeting ESMO - ECC Annual Meeting
AACR Annual Meeting Consensus Conference of      Advanced Breast Cancer 3
ASCO Annual Meeting San Antonio Breast      Cancer  Symposium
For Registration
Click here
Scientific Program
Conference Secretariat :
Nimesh Bafna,
River Route Media & Events
Pvt. Ltd.
Krishna Bldg No.2,Flat No.8,
Gokhale Society Lane,Parel, Mumbai - 400012
Mobile: +91 9821079650
Tel: +91 22 24146482/83


our team

contact us

copyright @ 2015.